BOARD

DCG SOCCER CLUB

Tyler Lyon

President
president@dcgsoccer.com
515.230.6528

Jared Koelling

Vice President
vp@dcgsoccer.com
515.494.3123

Darci Reggio

Administrator
administrator@dcgsoccer.com
504.919.0870

Sarah Mentele

Club Registrar
registrar@dcgsoccer.com
515.707.1745

Dan James

Director of Player Education & Development
development@dcgsoccer.com

Collin Lane

Director of Coaches
coaching@dcgsoccer.com
515.480.7679

Joe Christiansen

Club Assignor
assignor@dcgsoccer.com
515.419.4950

Adam Malberg

Director of Concessions
concessions@dcgsoccer.com
515.664.0403

Nick Reggio

Director of Fields
fields@dcgsoccer.com
504.908.9191

Steve Nore

Equipment Manager
equipment@dcgsoccer.com
515.238.1648

Shad England

Club Treasurer
treasurer@dcgsoccer.com
515.210.2562

Becky White

Club Secretary
secretary@dcgsoccer.com
515.669.3039

Bernie Heidgerken

Director of Technology
technology@dcgsoccer.com
515.229.7011

OPEN POSITION

Director of Referees
refereeing@dcgsoccer.com

DCG Soccer Club is organized for the purpose of furthering and promoting the development of soccer in Dallas Center, Grimes, and the surrounding area.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram